Movin’ On Up!

If you popped by the ol’ blog this morning, you may have noticed something tres exciting.  I dropped the “wordpress” in my URL, and I am now just happyorhungry.com.  Movin’ on up my friends!  Movin. On. Up.  I feel legit ;).

Plus, now it will be much easier to tell people where to go when they’re trying to find the blog.  Gone are the days of “Happy or hungry dot WHAT dot com?  Oh, I won’t remember that…”  Even my completely computer illiterate father should have no troubles with this (but he probably will anyway).

Anywhoozles, please update your bookmarks, etc, accordingly, but I think it should forward you over to the new address automatically.

Or you can just google “sexy gum for men” or “hunger not satisfied until a snack is eaten” (word.) because according to my stats either of those will get you here also.

Onto Breakfast!

Sunday breakfasts usually equal over-easy eggs around here.  Made by Jandreusse, the perfect over-easy egg cooker (I get the important job of being in charge of toast).

Healthified Egg McMuffin

A toasted whole wheat English muffin, a sprinkle of cheese, and some deli ham thrown on the griddle completed this breakfast.  And I also had an extra egg on the side.  So yummy.

Good Morning, Deliciousness

And then I looked out the window while I was eating and almost lost my appetite…

What. The. Eff.

Snow, really?!  It is WELL into spring now, grr.  Oh well, five minutes later it had melted and the sun came out.  So weird.

Welp, I’m off to the gym to squeeze in some cardio before an 11:30 BodyFlow class.

Catcha lata!

One response to “Movin’ On Up!

  1. Excellent post thanks for sharing. Food is something I can enjoy all around. If I’m not eating it. I’m reading and looking at pictures about it.

    Rise n Shine Eggs – Breakfast Recipe

Leave a Reply

