To Tide you Over

Bonjourno!

Ando and I just got back from the most fun and relaxing few days at our friends’ Woody and Mel’s cottage with a bunch of our friends, and I am so excited to recap our adventures.

Cottagers

(There’s a story behind that Kellogg’s shirt that I’ll have to include…)

But I have to leave for my friend Beth’s wedding rehearsal dinner in like 15 minutes, so I have no time to do this now.  I hate rushing posts!  I probably will not be back again until Sunday, as all the wedding stuff will be going down tomorrow and I’ll be a busy beav.

To tide you over, go check out my guest post at Life of Blyss!

Well, I can’t take credit for the story, it is all Alyssa’s…I just illustrated it for her.  So go and read it!  I’m pretty sure it will make you laugh 😀

Hope you all have a great weekend!

9 responses to “To Tide you Over

  1. Okay so Alyssa’s story kinda reminds me of the time Sharlene and I were babysitting Andrew and he put his hand through the front glass door. We might’ve locked him outside as a joke…maybe. A trip to the hospital was involved. Pretty sure he still has the scar. 🙂

  2. Have so much fun at the wedding! Can’t wait to read about everything when you get back 🙂

  3. HAVE FUN GIRLFRIEND! and yes. you kicked ass with that guest post. i adore it. or.. your guest illustrations. whatever. i love them. i love you.

  4. I read it & had to link to it. It’s hilarious! Have so much fun & can’t wait to hear about it!!

  5. Love the illustrations, especially the one with the “fries” caption. You have to start a comic strip!

Leave a Reply

