Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas from Santa Kitty!

He is just kidding. He loves playing Santa.

I hope the real Santa was good to you all!

Edit: I should mention that is my Dad’s cat, not some random kitty 🙂

7 responses to “Merry Christmas!

  1. Actually, your dad’s cat looks like he’s taking it pretty well! Hope you had a good Christmas!

  2. That kitty doesn’t look like he is comfortable in this outfit. He’s adorable though. I tried to put a reindeer headband thing on my cat’s head once, and eventually gave up when he scratched me to death.

    Have you seen this?
    http://theoatmeal.com/comics/bobcats_christmas
    Cute 🙂

  3. Merry Christmas Lindsey, Andypop and kitties. Hoping you have a wonderful holiday and an awesome New Year.

    Just popped in to say hi, but I will be back later in the week to catch up on all my Lindsey laughs. Thanks so much for the running post, I did read it on my phone and it was ah-may-zing. I found it so helpful and inspiring.

    Back soon to catch up, happy holidays xx

  4. The cat in the Santa suit is amazing! So cute! I hope you had a great holiday!

  5. You had me a kitty…
    Hope you had a great holiday! One day, I hope to to make you latkes and dounghnuts so you can be jealous of my inner Jew 😉

  6. Hope you had an awesome Christmas!! 🙂 xx

  7. Pingback: Good ol’ Festive Times | Happy or Hungry

Leave a Reply

