Mental Vacation

I’ve been seeing this picture around a lot lately…

(source)

And though I can relate to it, it no longer applies to me.

This does, however:

Wherefore art thou?

I’m ready to go back to work!

14 responses to “Mental Vacation

  1. Ugh. I just received the worst school schedule yesterday. I don’t even know when I start school again, nor do I want to. Too depressing.

  2. Haha, after a long vacation, my motivation has gone out the window! Hopefully it’ll come back within the next few days or I’m going to be one unproductive girl.

  3. School is back in full force. I can’t say I missed it over the holidays! Gah.
    I can’t wait to start working full time again though.
    That is one of the creepiest photos ever.

  4. Haha! 🙂 I’m ready to get back to my normal routine too 🙂

  5. LMFAO!! ahahaha I’ve seen that photo everywhere, too. I like your’s better 😉

  6. I’m kind of ready for my routine again, but not at all ready for classes to start again haha. I’m so sick of studying!

  7. Good luck! My break was bliss, but the re-entry, not so much!

  8. Oh I wish you the BEST mental vacay you can possibly have. Good luck with that. I need a life vacation :/

  9. Haha I can so relate to both of those. Going back to work this week was definitely a rude awakening.

Leave a Reply

