I know, I suck, I’m sorry! This is the last re-blog I promise! I will be back tomorrow with new content. Just wanted to post the follow-up to the presents I wanted and never received.

Happy or Hungry

So the other day I wrote a post about the Christmas presents that I always wanted, but never received. And by the way, I died laughing at your comments. A lot of you were with me in wanting a Power Wheels jeep, and way too many of you had She-Ra’s Crystal Castle! I was cursing you all!

Anyway, as fun as it was to reminisce about what I wished I got, it also got me thinking about all the toys I got that I loved. I don’t want you guys to think my parents were total jerks. They did get me a lot of things that I really wanted.

I got many lovely presents over the years, but there are a few that truly stand out in my mind and I will always remember the good times I had playing with them. They may not have been the…

View original post 1,114 more words

One response to “

  1. I’m loving that you have the NKOTB dolls. I loved my Joey doll…so much cooler than Ken!

Leave a Reply

